Bolyard's Auto Sales (2024)

/87reviews

Will open at9AM

Are you the owner?

Leave a review

Services
used car buyer, used car dealer, vehicle trade-in program
Type
car dealership, car rental
Type of work
window tinting
Additional equipment and electrics
climate control diagnostics
Chassis repair
parking brake adjustment

Phone number

(260)456-42...— show

Address

3101 Fairfield Ave, Fort Wayne, IN 46807
Working hours

Sun

Closed

Mon

9:00AM—6:00PM

Tue

9:00AM—6:00PM

Wed

9:00AM—6:00PM

Thu

9:00AM—6:00PM

Fri

9:00AM—6:00PM

Sat

9:00AM—4:00PM

Official website

bolyardsauto.com

Are you the owner?
  • Get access
  • Get a widget
  • Report an error

45photos Bolyard's Auto Sales

Bolyard's Auto Sales (1)

Bolyard's Auto Sales (2)

Bolyard's Auto Sales (3)

Prices Bolyard's Auto Sales

Sort:

by default

by price

Used Car Dealer

Sell Used Cars

By agreement

Car Dealer

Financing

By agreement

The prices on this website are for informational purposes only. They are not final and not a public offer. The management reserves the right to change prices.
You can check the price by phone.

Reviews about Bolyard's Auto Sales

4.4

/ 87 reviews and71 ratings

Rating is formed based on customer reviews, ratings and telephone surveys.

Write a review

Edit your review

Sort by:

  • Matthew M.

    September 6, 2022, 2:27 am

    Great service with nopressure tobuy. Missy was great helping usfind acar for our daughter.

    00

    Reply

    • Demetrice B.

      August 3, 2022, 1:13 pm

      Great people

      00

      Reply

      • Tim Z.

        July 22, 2022, 3:23 pm

        Missy, Jen and Robb are thru the roof!! Would give 10stars ifI could!! Keep upthe great service with low pressure!!

        00

        Reply

        • Michael R.

          July 8, 2022, 9:03 pm

          Great place good service great people

          00

          Reply

          • Naydean H.

            June 7, 2022, 5:00 am

            Thay are very nice people thay try tohelp you out asmuch asthay can Iwas very happy with them.Thank you Bolyard's

            00

            Reply

            • 5.0

              Zach C.

              May 20, 2022viawww.bolyardsauto.com

              Filled out anonline credit app tosee what Icould beapproved for and within aday they matched mewith avehicle! Mysales person was Jen and she was super helpful and made the process easy!

              00

              Reply

              • Queen O.

                April 8, 2022, 11:35 pm

                Never will Ishop here again heput mein adefective vehicle Ibought arendezvous thought itwas agood car pay but over $4000for itor more come tofind out Iget halfway across town toSaint Joe Center, Road and adinging sound just went off and itjust kept going off and itwouldn’t gooff literally and ithappened the whole time Ihad avehicle there was nothing that the lot could doand itonly came onafter driving for solong which was ashort period oftime and they knew this but theysold the car and then got over again four to$5000never again IfI could give nostars Iwould– show

                00

                Reply

                • Company's official reply

                  April 19, 2022, 9:03 pm

                  I'm sorry that you feel like you had abad experience withus. Ilooked uppast history sales for Buick Rendezvous and the last one was over 5years ago that wesold. Are you sure you have the right dealer? Just trying tomake sure since ithas been solong.

                  00

                  Reply

                • J M.

                  February 15, 2022, 7:47 pm

                  nice

                  00

                  Reply

                  • Company's official reply

                    April 19, 2022, 9:04 pm

                    Thank you for the stars!

                    00

                    Reply

                  • 5.0

                    J M.

                    February 15, 2022viawww.bolyardsauto.com

                    nice

                    00

                    Reply

                    • Thomas B.

                      August 23, 2021, 4:12 am

                      If you are looking for acar dealer that ishonest and cares, it's Bolyards. Webought avehicle from them that had amanufacturer defect. They put usin anew vehicle the sameday. They stand behind their word. 5Stars!

                      00

                      Reply

                      • Company's official reply

                        April 19, 2022, 9:06 pm

                        Thank you for your nice review! Weare soglad wecould helpyou!

                        00

                        Reply

                      • 5.0

                        Thomas B.

                        August 23, 2021viawww.bolyardsauto.com

                        If you are looking for acar dealer that ishonest and cares, it's Bolyards. Webought avehicle from them that had amanufacturer defect. They put usin anew vehicle the sameday. They stand behind their word. 5Stars!

                        00

                        Reply

                        • masterblaster j.

                          August 1, 2021, 5:25 pm

                          Prompt and professional service. Nohard pressuring like other lotsdo. Will keep John's card for future buys.

                          00

                          Reply

                          • Company's official reply

                            April 19, 2022, 9:04 pm

                            Thank you somuch for your kind review! Hope tosee you inthe future!

                            00

                            Reply

                          • 5.0

                            Masterblaster J.

                            August 1, 2021viawww.bolyardsauto.com

                            Prompt and professional service. Nohard pressuring like other lotsdo. Will keep John's card for future buys.

                            00

                            Reply

                            • Anitra S.

                              July 28, 2021, 12:59 pm

                              We had avery good experience with this car places

                              00

                              Reply

                              • Company's official reply

                                April 19, 2022, 9:07 pm

                                Thank you for the review Anitra, weappreciateit! Hope tosee you inthe future.

                                00

                                Reply

                              • 5.0

                                Anitra S.

                                July 28, 2021viawww.bolyardsauto.com

                                We had avery good experience with this car places

                                00

                                Reply

                                • Jenee K.

                                  June 16, 2021, 3:11 am

                                  Hello I’m aa loyal customer ofyours!!
                                  And Isent acouple ofcostumers your way because Iloved the customer service you gave mebut, inthe same token Iwas promise a$50dollar gift card from each customer sent your way and ihave yet toreceive anything it’s not about the money but ifI’m sending LOYAL CUSTOMER your way Iwould think you guys would appreciate the good reviews Igive out I’m never late always ontime give good reviews but onyour guys end itdon’t seem tobe the same intake
                                  but,
                                  even ifyou never send the appreciation ofa good LOYAL CUSTOMER....
                                  I still wanted tosend this email asa bad review hope you guys tocontinue togrow asa business but Iwill never send anyone else yourway!!!
                                  – show

                                  00

                                  Reply

                                  • Company's official reply

                                    June 16, 2021, 9:25 pm

                                    Sorry you feel thatway! The customers you sent over, have toput your name onthe form they fill out asking ifanyone referred them sowe know who togive the referralto. Idon't see aJenee Kelly inour system assomeone who bought acar fromus, soare you sure this isthe right place? Please let usknow who you referred and wecan look upthe form and double check onthis foryou. Thankyou!

                                    00

                                    Reply

                                  • Bree Y.

                                    May 5, 2021, 12:48 am

                                    I would recommend this place toeverybody! They helped meget exactly what Iwanted for aprice that fit mybudget! Rob was great, never gave meany problems and has helped mein every aspect. Goget acar from them rightnow, you won’t bedisappointed.

                                    00

                                    Reply

                                    • Company's official reply

                                      June 16, 2021, 9:27 pm

                                      Thank you somuch for your kind words! Glad wecould help!

                                      00

                                      Reply

                                    • 5.0

                                      Bree Y.

                                      May 4, 2021viawww.bolyardsauto.com

                                      I would recommend this place toeverybody! They helped meget exactly what Iwanted for aprice that fit mybudget! Rob was great, never gave meany problems and has helped mein every aspect. Goget acar from them rightnow, you won’t bedisappointed.

                                      00

                                      Reply

                                      • Joe T.

                                        April 9, 2021, 9:40 pm

                                        Did not have what Iwas looking for

                                        00

                                        Reply

                                        • Company's official reply

                                          April 19, 2022, 9:07 pm

                                          Sorry wedidn't have the vehicle you were looking for but thank you for the 5stars! Hope wecan find you one soon!

                                          00

                                          Reply

                                        • 5.0

                                          Joe T.

                                          April 9, 2021viawww.bolyardsauto.com

                                          Did not have what Iwas looking for

                                          00

                                          Reply

                                          Bolyard's Auto Sales (4)

                                          We couldn't find any reviews.

                                          Try other search terms

                                          Average rating- 4.4based on87 reviews and71 ratings

                                          • Fort Wayne
                                          • Vehicle Services in Fort Wayne
                                          • Bolyard's Auto Sales
                                          Bolyard's Auto Sales (2024)

                                          References

                                          Top Articles
                                          Latest Posts
                                          Article information

                                          Author: Zonia Mosciski DO

                                          Last Updated:

                                          Views: 5577

                                          Rating: 4 / 5 (71 voted)

                                          Reviews: 94% of readers found this page helpful

                                          Author information

                                          Name: Zonia Mosciski DO

                                          Birthday: 1996-05-16

                                          Address: Suite 228 919 Deana Ford, Lake Meridithberg, NE 60017-4257

                                          Phone: +2613987384138

                                          Job: Chief Retail Officer

                                          Hobby: Tai chi, Dowsing, Poi, Letterboxing, Watching movies, Video gaming, Singing

                                          Introduction: My name is Zonia Mosciski DO, I am a enchanting, joyous, lovely, successful, hilarious, tender, outstanding person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.